Hallitus 2020 / Vastuuhenkilöt


Puheenjohtaja

Maarit Isaksson
puheenjohtaja@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Christina Mielonen
cmielonen@gmail.com

Sihteeri / Toko / Kanttiini

Salli Nivamo
sihteeri@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Rahastonhoitaja / Peko

Merja Helin
puh 050 379 4501
rahastonhoitaja@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Haku

Maria Wilenius
haku@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Jälki

Sanna Toivoniemi
jalki@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Pk-tottis

Jonna Eklund
pktottis@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Rally-Toko

Essi Hämäläinen
rallytoko@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi


Mia Brunberg
mia.brunberg@hotmail.com

Jäsensihteeri / Web

Minna Rautio
webmaster@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi