Hallitus 2019 / Vastuuhenkilöt


Puheenjohtaja

Maarit Isaksson
puheenjohtaja@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja / PK-tottis

Marian Ahlskog-Karhu
pktottis@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Sihteeri

Christina Mielonen
puh 040 524 4054
sihteeri@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Rahastonhoitaja / Peko

Merja Helin
puh 050 379 4501
rahastonhoitaja@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Haku

Maria Wilenius
haku@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Jälki

Sanna Toivoniemi
jalki@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Toko / Kanttiini

Salli Nivamo
toko@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi

Rally-Toko

Essi Hämäläinen
rallytoko@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi


Mia Brunberg
mia.brunberg@hotmail.com

Web

Minna Rautio
webmaster@porvoonpalveluskoirat.fi